Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

With spirituality, inclusion, compassion, and integrity, the SHM staff comes together to embrace and drive change in the Jewish community to make the world a better place.

Our purpose comes from our commitment to our mission, our members, and each other.

Through teamwork, employee empowerment, and a lot of heart, we are dedicated to making a difference.

Beth Shikler, Executive Director

The Loeb Family Executive Director Chair
Ext. 214

Heather Rosenthal, Religious School Principal

The Alpert-Waldman Family Education Chair
Ext. 201

Stacy Bleiweiss, Membership Director
Ext. 200

Lindsey Morlan, Assistant Executive Director
Ext. 217

Daylen Degelsmith, Director of Youth Engagement
Ext. 222


Kat Key Entzminger, Assistant to Rabbi DePaolo & Religious School
Ext. 218

Lynne Koffler, Bookkeeper
Ext. 204


Jon Carroll, Communications Director
Ext. 221

Mon, June 25 2018 12 Tammuz 5778